Most Romantic Song of the Bollywood!!

in #music6 years ago

Hello Music Lovers,

Everybody wants peace of mind in his/her life because ultimately we are doing everything for that peace of mind. I have a quick solution for all your miseries and pains, GOOD MUSIC. Every sensible and even non-sensible ear wants to listen something melodious to feel the pleasant side of the life. So, I will take you to the most melodious songs of the Sub-Continent culture.

Vow of the love is the most powerful thing and it can do wonders by making the impossible perfectly possible. To chose the path of love is not all an easy way generally. There comes many hurdles and toughness if you are going to do love marriage ( In sub-continent). So, under this scenario couples go for the court marriage, which is considered odd as well.

The song i am going to share with you people is considered as the most romantic and an iconic in the history of Bollywod music. This film is one of the most successful and romantic films of the Hindi Cinema. Every single dialogue is breath taking. Couple of the Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol is the most loved on screen couple of the Sub-Continent. Let me share the details.

  • Composer: Jatin Lalit
  • Lyrics: Anand Bakshi
  • Movie: Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
  • Singers: Lata Mangeshkar and Kumar Sanu
  • Stars: Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol


Source

On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
That love is crazy, sweetheart
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
That love is crazy, sweetheart
Now where shall I go from here?
I will die in your arms
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
That love is crazy, sweetheart
Now where shall I go from here?
I will die in your arms
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
La la la la la, la la la la la
La la la la la, la la la
In My eyes, are your dreams
In My heart, are your memories
Oh, what is there of mine?
La la la
Everything is yours
La la la
My life is yours, my breath is yours
In my eyes came your tears
And my sadness began to smile
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
That love is crazy, sweetheart
Now where would I go from here?
I will die in your arms
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
This heart doesn't find any interest anymore
What should I say, what should I do?
Yes, in front of me
La la la
You stay seated
La la la
I will keep on looking at you
You called out for me and look I came
What vow is bigger than love?
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
That love is crazy, sweetheart
On seeing You, I've learned this sweetheart
That love is crazy, sweetheart
Now where would I go from here?
I will die in your arms
I will die in your arms
Courtesy

Never make your families upset rather convince them that you want to marry that particular human being. Families never go against the kids, they always want best for the children. Take good care of your partner and spread the light of love with your actions.

Stay Blessed,

  • Salman Bukhari :)
Sort:  

You got a 1.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @salmanbukhari54!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34