📸 Never give up and practice your whole life

in #music6 years ago

if I have learned one thing, it is: Nothing comes from nothing. if you're talented you have a beautiful gift, but the people of great talent are often the ones who do not practice that much ... understandably, because they have faster success experiences. Then there are the diligent ones, in front of which I would like to express my greatest respect.

image

The great discipline is that you let your talent and diligence melt together and never stop practicing. Then (and I promise you) you will succeed in what you do and create something great. If you put a lot of energy into something you will get something back one day, causal law: cause and effect. You just shouldnt give up.

I wish you the best on your way. Peace🤙

Sami D. Barid

Sort:  

True words in a false world. Keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87