Yay! I finally bought my first musical Instrument.

in #music5 years ago

Hi,

I was very excited to buy my first musical instrument, which is Harmonica.

I used to play piano and harmonium when i was in High school, (10 years ago), but never really had my own musical instrument. Since I have graduated finally, I have decided to learn music and start with a harmonica, since it is easy to learn and can be mastered in a less time.

Here's the first glimpse of my first Harmonica. Soon I'll share my progress with you all.

IMG_20181026_144003_716.jpg

If you know how to play a diatonic harmonica, please share me links to your guides, books, videos or blogs in the comments below.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sank02! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75