"Makeup" my original Trap/Electronic/Pop song & production

in #music6 years ago (edited)


-My original Trap/Electronic/pop song & production "Makeup"

-Lead single from upcoming 4 track EP with singer Io Renner, who co-wrote "Taste The Feeling" for Coca-Cola and sang on their "Hey Brother" commercial. Releasing it with both my producing aliases, Destify and Stark. But going forward I think Destify is a better, more unique brand. I used to DJ live and on radio as Stark in Hawaii, but realized that's too generic, branching off and starting over fresh.

-Any support appreciated! I've been making music for a decade, for other artists, ghost producing, and made music for TV/Ads/Shows/companies. Trying to be an artist now full time, and build my own following so I can tour one day. Aloha!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11