HIP HOP BEAT / FINGER DRUMMING

in #music6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

Some more Hip Hop Vibes for you today :D

Hope youll Enjoy ,

Peace, Shaka ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woowww.....I like your beat. thump Up dude.

Thanks :D Im Glad you like it :)

wow bro, you get better every day! awesome i like the chills man! i would lilke to use one of your beats in my tunes like a remix :D

Haha , Thanks :)

Means alot, learning every day ;)

This thing got stuck in my head, the beats are really awesome.

hehe, Thanks Man ;)

Nice, i like

Thank you :)

Awesome! Following you after that!

Thanks , much appriciated,

ill check out what you have to offer :P :)

Another dope beat man. You're always slick with the drum pads

Thank you. Im trying my best :)

Wow!! It is really fantastic. I love your creation. Just say Awesome. I appreciate.

Thanks for those nice words :)

More to come ;)

Excelente!

Congratulations @shakazula, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3449 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11896.94. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool !! You are very talented ! Which DAW do you use ? I produce all my music with cubase - take a visit to my channel !

Greetings from germany

Michael

I use Maschine software , and Ableton .

Ill check it out ;)

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82