// Celine Dion - I love you //

in #music5 years ago (edited)


My first video after some time.
Last few months i needed a break from everything. Not to go too deep into things... im back now..
What else can i say.

Hope youll take me back. hehe. :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When you see silentscreamer is back 😂

shutterstock_495894817 (1).jpg

🙌🙌🙌

Starting intense, already 2 videos Marica 🤔😂🙌

Third one today. Haha. 🙌

Welcome back 🎵🎶🎵🎶 glad to see you back 🎶🎵🎶. Best wishes

Hey Yid. Too long of a time... ❤💃😇

You were missed. Welcome back

Welcome back @silentscreamer! we have missed you.

Im glad to be back. I see you updated your pic. Hehe.

I may change it back to your favourite maniac soon :)

Welcome back Marica! Also, great performance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77