Soldier of fortune (Diafragm control exercise for my lower chest voice)

in #music5 years ago

I've started vocal lessons for something a bit over a couple months now and in my daily routine is to pick a favorite song and make a cover of it.

I hope you enjoy it. If you like it hit that subscribe button and follow for more covers, feel free to request songs for my next covers below at the comment section.

Keep rocking everyone.

Sort:  

I think I can do that. Expect it in the week. I will not try to immitate him I found out I should stick to my voice to get the best results.
There is something "Cohen" about the lyrics I really enjoyed listening.

Φοβερή εξέλιξη φίλε μου!
Μπράβο σου!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

se eyxaristw elpizw na dw perissoteri sto mellon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82