The World of Hans Zimmer (Let's Meetup Steemians!)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Keyvisual.jpg

The World of Hans Zimmer

Dear Steemians!

I am very excited to share with all of you the World of Hans Zimmer trailer! I am so honoured to have been personally chosen by Hans to be his Bassist during this unbelievable production.


We will be touring in many cities globally and my biggest wish would be to be able to meet up with some of you when we are in town! That way we can have a "real" Introduce yourself :-)


The first dates I can confirm are:

Oct. 18 Vienna, Austria
Oct. 19 Vienna, Austria
Nov. 7 Basel, Switzerland
Nov. 8 Geneva, Switzerland
Nov. 10 Oberhausen, Germany
Nov. 11 Munich, Germany
Nov. 12 Mannheim, Germany
Nov. 13 Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mar. 20 Manchester, UK
Mar. 21 Birmingham, UK
Mar. 22 Glasgow, UK
Mar. 24 London, UK
Mar. 26 Dublin, Ireland
Mar. 29 Dortmund, Germany
Mar. 30 Halle/Westfalen, Germany
Mar. 31 Brussels, Belgium
Apr. 3 Lissabon, Portugal
Apr. 5 Barcelona, Spain
Apr. 7 Madrid, Spain

As more dates are confirmed I will update this post :-)

Keep it Steeming and Cryptolicious!


Snow Owl


Previous Post here


Sort:  

Hi @snow.owl,

Just wanted to stop by and say thank you for sharing high quality #classical-music content on the Steem block chain! We have shared your post on the Steem's Best Classical Music Facebook page and included it in our latest roundup post: Steem's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #38].

You and the other featured authors will receive a share of that post's payout.

Thank you so much!

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hi! Yes I understand the use of the introduceyourself tag, that is the reason why it is the last tag as it pertains to us introducing ourselves to each other in a real life situation as I mentioned in the article :-) I will not use it again ;-)

Glad to be here! Followed ;-)

You got a 6.67% upvote from @upme thanks to @whaledancemedia! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Welcome to the Steem Universe @snow.owl ! I read your story and you've gained a fan! I grew up knowing quit a few Columbians and Medellin is most def a place I still need to visit to celebrate my connection with the people.
Also, being a Hans Zimmer follower/fan, I think it would blow my mind if you would get him to join too. Lots of hidden talent to be found on Steem. Plus you guys could blog about the little fun things happening on Tour. Share the experience :). I would follow this like a bloodhound :)

Hola! What a pleasure to read your message :-) Followed! Saludos!

like a bloodhound :)) me too!

Welcome to Steem, @snow.owl!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3169 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Your post was manually selected and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. Latest Curator's Choice post: here. About IINC: here.

Would be interested in Manchester! I can't tell the exact location yet though?
Well - Done on your achievement - I am sure it will be an amazing experience.

So nice to read your reply! Manchester Arena :-) Followed

Wow this is very cool! I love the music of Hans Zimmer! I hope you so enjoy this blessed experience you’re a part of!!! ✨✨

Thank you @mountainjewel! I hope we pass by your city and we can meet up :-)

This post has received a 21.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @whaledancemedia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71