Brand New Fusion Collaborative Album about to drop!! WAV-LEGION

in #music5 years ago (edited)

New release from

Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion 

WAV-LEGION

Available January 18, 2019 

Hello all!!!  I had an incredible ride through 2018.   Was a year of growth and development in so many ways.   One of the best things to come out of the year was this brand new album about to drop January 18th 2019 on all digital distribution networks.   You can get this baby on iTunes & Amazon Music!!!

Do you use Spotify

Pre Save this Album on Spotify to automatically add this album to your library when it drops.  

https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/wavdrandbonnielegion/gex4


You can listen to the album in full on Youtube

and also Choon (On Choon Artists get paid per play so it really helps us to come by and listen here)

https://www.choon.co/playlists/0mems2by9ri/wav-legion


Stay tuned for a massive release post with all the links and an Artists Video Blog with both myself Shavon Bonnie Legion and Wav-Dr. @wav-dr


I am so excited to see this album finally drop.   A lot of effort and musical exploratory passion went into the creation of this project.   13 Tracks 3 Music Videos all original artwork productions, vocals and lyrics in just over 7 weeks.  Its pretty amazing really the connection of this album, a real zen process with myself and the talented Canadian genius, producer songwriter/singer and musician Wav Dr.  

Prepare yourself for something new and something fresh.  This is a fusion album mingling Rock, Pop, Electronic, Southern Folk, and Hip Hop in a very special way.   The songs are deep and a piece of my heart lyrically and vocally.  I really stretched myself, my imagination and my skills to reach for something special on these incredible original production pieces from Wav-Dr.    He has brought a musing inspiration and fresh vibe to my ears.  I am ever so grateful for this release.    I hope you guys join in and let us know what you think.   

Get on a listen now and save us to your pre order and listening centers.  Official Release Post and Video Interview coming soon.!!

There are some incredible remixes coming through already for this album.  Expect sounds from @nickyhavey @amphlux @bufinjer for this piece drop.  

Shavon Bonnie Legion




Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thank you . fixed

What an awesome collaboration between two upcoming stars in the music world! Going to be a big year for you two I can tell and thank you for letting me remix Heavyweight! Looking forward to those remixes from the other lads as well!

Keep inspiring @wav-dr and @soundlegion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @nickyhavey. It is a true honour that you Liquified a Drum and Bass Remix of Heavyweight.

The honour was mine my friend! Hoping to get the masters back in the next couple of days and I have a buzz of excitement about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great news, my friend, I'm ready to hear this album completely! Thanks Bonnie

Very beautiful music, I just started listening and the sounds of the guitar delight me!

I am so proud of this. I didn't know what I had been practicing for till now. This came together so fast and it was so easy to work with you. Thanks @soundlegion. You are a Legend.

A wonderful album and I am sure that it will be a great success!

Oh yes @soundlegion, this is a momentous event and a great opportunity to listen to an entire album!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86