Brand New Pop Track Release : Too Crazy - Bonnie Legion & Flip my Beatz

in #music5 years ago


The Song "Too Crazy" is a Pop Style track produced by Flip My Beatz and releases on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Google Play, Tidal and more on 

Original Song: Too Crazy

Genre: Pop

Producer: FlipMyBeatz

Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion 


Lyrics/Sneak

By Bonnie Legion


Wise

wise to your own advice


Think twice

prepare for your whole demise


I told you I was crazy baby

we can't go and play

do you realize the repercussions

everyone would say


I'm to crazy for you babe



Price

Wont pay for the flashing lights


Trouble

in a world full of parasites


I told you different honey

we cant go and play

your to cornered in your tiny box

and everyone would say


I'm to crazy for you babe


I told you they were watching baby

we cant go and play

it'd be cinematic oh so sinful

and everyone would say

I'm to crazy for you babe


Check out Flip my Beatz on Spotify

https://open.spotify.com/artist/6BhyR6S5nizForWsD5NO6N?si=ggozlpPYR6urZ7v0_mysXw


 

Biography

Flip My Beatz Is A Urban Instrumental Music Composer/Beat Maker.Beats/Instrumental 

Styles In Hip Hop, Dance Hip Hop RnB, Dancehall and Sound Track Music.

For Rappers Singers/Songwriters and Film TV. 

Please Listen To The Latest Collaboration Release: I See In The Dark By Flip My Beatz And Dave Ronald 

https://open.spotify.com/album/0eXrK1oIEBh6qIKH0enEbx


Stay Tuned for "Too Crazy" Official Release and grab a listen and copy for your daily sound pleasure. 

Shavon Bonnie Legion


Sort:  

Hello dear @soundlegion
Wow wonderful brand.I lovely music brand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85