Brand New Track Release : Exhale with @wav-dr / Upcoming interview on "Spotlight on the Artist" with @d-vine

in #music5 years ago


I am excited to announce a brand new track release on Choon.   This is the 4th collaborative release track between myself and the talented @wav-dr.    We are on a flow here with this new sound and I am very excited to be continuing on with more releases.   We are planning to get a full album collection of original pieces for a possible repackaging and official album release here in the future.    Currently we have 4 tracks released and 2 other tracks in works and I am hoping to double that by years end so stay tuned if your loving this new vibe for new collaborative single releases as we build.   


Brand New Track Release

Wav-Dr. Feat. Bonnie Legion - Exhale

Listen on Choon

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0iq4ogda8qh/exhale-feat-bonnie-legion/


Track produced by @wav-dr

*sound engineer & musician

Vocals & Lyrics by @soundlegion Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics   

Lights in the sky go by go by go by  

13 horses 13 men 

1000 ships above horizon  coming for war again  

start your power box covet your supplies 

somethings hidden in the clouds cant see it with your eyes  

the dogs are barking out there in the lawn 

when the water comes its pouring in  flowing with the dawn  

lifes a forming stone, tiny grains of sand 

frozen up and locked inside a vision of who i am  

there's no more politics when fire burns the land 

release the vail as i exhale and take me where i stand  

13 horses 13 men 1000 ships above horizon coming for war again    


13 voices 13 pens 1000 words above horizon coming for war again  

start your chatter box covet your supplies 

there's poison hidden in the ground cant see it with your eyes  

the streets are crowded there is no where else to go 

they moved the land now I cant stand won't say i didnt know  

lifes a moving wave out there in the sea 

its never still as it can feel the earth beneath its feet   

13 horses 13 men 1000 ships above horizon  coming for war again  

start your power box covet your supplies 

somethings hidden in the clouds cant see it with your eyes 


Stay Tuned this Friday as I am excited to be live on @msp-waves radio with @d-vine on Spotlight the artists.  Also Exhale will have an official video release by this coming weekend.  

Thanks deeply for all the continued support

Shavon Bonnie Legion

* To @wav-dr- you are a absolute sound genius my friend.  I am loving this connection.  


Sort:  

@soundlegion you continue to amaze. Thank you for Rocking so damn hard!

You guys make such a fabulous team, you both are super rad let me tell ya <3
Looking forward to having you on SOTA later <3

Your work is very beautiful, I love listening to you. I think you will succeed in all your plans

Hopefully this track most popular in the world. I m big fan of your voice. Very interesting lyrics. I m so enjoying your new track. Thanks for sharing.

I appreciate your message in the song. Masterfully done. I hope others listen to your song and words as I did on Choon. Thanks Bonnie @soundlegion.

Realy excellent music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30