"Dance the Night Away" Original Deep House Track drops with Starmist & myself on Artist Intelligence Agency & Digital Distribution

in #music5 years ago

Artists Intelligence Agency has just dropped a brand new single track with myself and DJ Starmist called " Dance the Night Away".   The track is in the Deep House Dance Genre and carries some fun Jazzy Pop Dance Elements.   This track was a blast to work on.  Starmist is a wonderful collaborator and production sound artist taking groove and flavor to a chilling laid back level with his fusion quality of sounds.   


Dance the Night Away · Starmist · Bonnie Legion 

Dance the Night Away (Extended Mix) · Starmist · Bonnie Legion  

FanLink

SoundCloud

Beatport

Lyrics

Can't be broken
Can't be broken

We can't be broken
We can't be broken
We can't be broken

I packed my bags today
I'm on the bus today
We fight another day, babe
You know I love you
We drive to get away
These lines they never pay
No matter what they say, babe
You know I love you

This rain keeps fallin'
I'm cavin' into this
These people keep callin'
There's pressure buildin' this

All this worry
All this rain
It's ok, we can't be broken
Dance the night away
It's ok, we can't be broken
Broken
We can't be broken
Broken
We can't be broken
Broken
We can't be broken
We can't be broken

All this worry
All this rain
It's ok, we can't be broken
All this hate, and all this rage
It's ok, It's ok, It's ok
Dance the night away
It's ok, It's ok, It's ok
Dance the night away
It's ok, It's ok, It's ok
We can't be broken
We can't be broken
Dance, Dance
The night away
It's ok, It's ok, It's ok

I packed my bags today
I'm on the bus today
We fight another day, babe
You know I love you
We drive to get away
These lines they never pay
No matter what they say, babe
You know I love you

This rain keeps fallin'
I'm cavin' into this
These people keep callin'
There's pressure buildin' this

We can't be broken
We can't be broken
We can't be broken
We can't be broken

Dance
The night away
It's ok
All this worry
And all this rain
It's ok, we can't be broken

 ➥ Follow Starmist:
@starmist
facebook.com/djstarmist
twitter.com/djstarmist
instagram.com/djstarmist

➥ Follow Bonnie Legion:
@soundlegion
facebook.com/bonnielegion
https://twitter.com/BonnieLegion

➥ Follow AiA:
@aiapresents
facebook.com/aiagency
twitter.com/aiagency
instagram.com/aiagency


Thanks for checking this out guys!

Shavon Bonnie Legion 

Chameleon Collaborative Music Artist Singer/Songwriter

Listen to more of my original music on Choon.

Sort:  

Wow This is a masterpiece. Very beautifully executed. Thanks for the tremendous work!

thank you very much @magnata

@soundlegion You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19