I'm Back! Woo SoundLegion back for more getting ready for Brand new Run with Wav-Legion and lots more...

in #music5 years ago

Just settling back in here in the States after a long run in United Kingdom.  Been sorta out of my normal pace over the last 5 weeks and its been just a whirl.   I am super excited to be back and jumping into some brand new projects.  


Wav-Legion II dropped at the beginning of last month right before my take off into the UK and I am absolutely thrilled with the response so far.  


Brand new review went live today from TunedLoud


http://www.tunedloud.com/2019/06/08/wav-dr-bonnie-legion-wav-legion-ii-dramatic-action-packed-brilliance/


Go to the radio station and check us out

http://www.hitradio.tunedloud.com/wav-dr-bonnie-legion-fear-of-flying-from-the-album-wav-legion-ii/


@wav-Dr and myself have a lot of new tunes we are gonna be dishing out over the next few months, I am very excited to see all he has been cooking up for me while I have been away.  Lots collabs and a few cover song ideas to go live over the next month.   Stay Tuned guys.


Woo

www.wav-legion.com


Sort:  

So damn excited @soundlegion woot woot

Great job done. Thanks for sharing.

@soundlegion You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89