Musicoin features me as Artist of the Week!!! Musicoin App. now available

in #music5 years ago


This last week voting went up Musicoin Artist of the Week.    Thanks to some incredible fans I have out there on Twitter I managed the top spot and got the feature.     

Huge thanks to musicoin for all there support this is actually the 3rd time I have been featured artist on Musicoin grabbing several features in early musicoin days.   

This week they have spotlighted my original track "Serenity" produced by the talented Laurent Lavergne.


Come check me out on my last day featured on Musicoin Artist of the Week.

https://musicoin.org/

Bonnie Legion on Musicoin


Take part in Twitter vote for next weeks artist of the week, which showcases more women in music. 

Follow Stevee @acousticguitarw  

Listen to 

Heidi Marie - Taylor Angus - BetaPSI project


Musicoin is a Blockchain music site that allows artists to earn per stream and share splits with other member/artist on a track.    

Thanks for reading guys and all the support.  Please follow me and check me out on Musicoin and support blockchain music artists like Heidi Marie, Taylor Angus and BetaPSI project with your listen.  

Musicoin has recently dropped there App. and you can now download Musicoin and listen on your alternative devices.   Absolutely incredible break out for musicoin as the App works fantastic.    Discover and Stream your favorite Musicoin artists now by downloading the App. 

Musicoin App



Shavon Bonnie Legion 


Sort:  

Great to hear this and happy for you

Congrats!
i am loading the app to try out my music if possible!

Nice voice i like your music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17