Sound Legion Producer Spotlight - Sebastian UllbriXx

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Sebastian UllbriXx

DJ /Producer: San Antonio Chile

"My name is Sebastian Ullbrish, my A.K.A is: UllbriXx. I'm from Chile, I love instrumental music like Electronica in general, I love being a DJ, and also a producer, so I can play in my events every time I write from my room. My dreams are to get to Tomorrowland, Ultra Festival Music, etc. Produce songs with Hardwell, Martin Garrix, W & W, Kshmr. I have so much to talk about, but I prefer that my music tells what is still to be mentioned"

Facebook    SoundCloud    Choon


Hello out there all you Sound Legion followers and music lovers.   Today I am excited to share with you a new up and coming producer Sebastian UllbriXx.   I have not been taking on many new producers lately for projects but one in my loyal circle MB Sak sent him along and I could not resist the spunk of this young producer ready to take on the world with his sound.    UllbriXx produces EDM music and showcases his DJ skills on stage with acts such as M.K. Dany.  One of his most recent performances was  at the cultural center of barrancas / San Antonio.   You can find some great footage of that show on his Facebook Page. 

UllbriXx sent along to me a lovely little Electro House number called " Before I Fall ".   I was able to jump right in and give him an original vocal lyric for the project.    He was quick in collaboration with producer RNDMZR to return a final mix product and release for the track.    You can Listen to the Original Extended Mix Below

 

 

UllbriXx & RNDMZR Ft. Bonnie Legion - Before I Fall - (Extended Mix)

Listen on Choon


Sound Legion is excited to announced that producer Elpi5 @harrisonmir will be jumping in for an official remix of this track.   So look for that release here shortly.   


Sound Legion Producer Spotlight Questions

Sebastian UllbriXx

1.  What are your top 3 favorite bands or artists of all time?

Well, I have many tastes for this kind of questions, but since I am a DJ / producer, I would say that Hardwell, W&W and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

2.  Give us the Who, What, When, Where, Why and How's for your start into making music. 

Well, since I was 3 years old I like to listen to music like "The Beatles", etc ... Pweo was until I was 16 that I realized that I could be a DJ, playing many musical styles in one place and so connect with a lot more people. 

When I was 18, my love for musical production was born and I started to study what I like most, until today. To date, it has been approximately 2 years since I started in this infinite world.

3.  Of all the tracks you have produced what is your favorite one and why? 

So far, it's Before I Fall, I love this track, since it was born out of nowhere, literally. Together with my best friend we started throwing clues to Fl studio, until one day, I wanted to take it to the next level, and that is the result here: https://soundcloud.com/ullbrixx/before-i-fall-ft-bonnie-legion-ullbrixx

After the time, I needed a vowel for my track, and my teacher Mb Sak, I did Shavon mention, I did not expect an answer from her, until I tried and woow, I took a surprise. The day after I sent the email with my track, I received an email with his work. Thanks to her and I was able to fulfill one of my great goals.

4.  What are your goals when it comes to making music? 

Very much the truth, when I try to create something, I try to impregnate my essence in every step I take. Always and wanted to create a musical style that suits what I feel inside of me, Before I Fall, is a sample of what I have inside me. But one of my biggest dreams, is to become the best producer DJ in my country at least, I am from Chile, and here electronic music is not very well cataloged, but I have the faith that one day I will be able to get away from here .

5.  If you could pick one super power what would it be and why?  

mmm, I do not know, may be teleporting, I would like to be everywhere to not miss the wonders of this world, and also not have to spend more money in mobilization haha



Sebastian! I think you were a sheer joy to work with for this track.   You have a positive and full of life attitude that I think will take you very far, let nothing stand in the way of who you are and your dreams.   I look forward to many sounds coming from you in the future.    - Shavon Bonnie Legion 


Thanks to all who checked out this post and you can show support to this artists by following him on #choon and listening to the track.   On Choon artists get paid per play and it costs you the listener nothing ;)  

Follow Sound Legion 

Twitter  Facebook  Choon  Steemit  Official Website

Sort:  

YEEEAAH !! this avant-garde idea is super, an excellent combination and your voice adapts perfectly to the song, two professionals from another planet together in a single sound, the maximum.
Latin America also has its musical power, I am also Latin and this work that I have just heard makes me feel more proud of being one. Thank you very much for sharing works like this, you are a beautiful song in the form of a woman artisitica. Excellent work !! A HUG BONNIE <3

Yesssss, let's go! So excited to rock this one out!

Thank you huge for checking out the post and supporting this new talent. :) @serkagan you rock

Beautiful design, the track really liked. Thanks for sharing.

I wil surely be following this artist on #Choon. A very nice track, very nicely sung. Can't wait for the remix

Fantastic my friend thanks for the support here! if you have any tracks on choon you would like to share please drop me a link will add you to my blockchain takeover playlist

Interesting! Your talent, youth and commitment will help you to triumph in the name of God. Keep going!!!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27