Music Discovery: Halloween Party

in #music5 years ago

Imgur
by @soundworks

Introduction

31st October is my favorite day of the year. Why? Because I do whatever I want to for 24 hours. I was watching new series about Sabrina from Netflix, editing video and playing games for whole day and I finally decided that it's time to write this post because music is still the most important part of my Halloween.


Michael Jackson - Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)

Everyone knows Michael Jackson and Steve Aoki, right? That's how Thriller sounds when Steve Aoki decides to remix it. It's just perfect for a nice club party!

Knife Party - 'Internet Friends'

I think that everyone should know this by now... Anyway, I decided to post some older EDM tonight because I like older songs much more than the new ones. I wanna dedicate it to everyone who has crazy/psycho ex or exes. FUKEM'!

deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire - Ghosts N Stuff

Every single fan of deadmau5 knows that "Ghosts N Stuff" was the song which was a huge breakthrough in his career, but not everyone knows that deadmau5 hates this song:

REZZ - Green Gusher

It's time for REZZ! I don't know if you know, but her song matches this post much more than any other song which I mentioned today. And this is because REZZ's fans has created something like a REZZ cult lately and she seems to enjoy it.

Schoolboy - Zombies Ate My Neighbours

And... Something slightly different for the end!

Sort:  

I'll have too look at these songs later when I want to add a few to my platlists!

Thanks for the suggestions!

Thanks for the suggestions! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71