NOFX - Ribbed

in #music6 years ago

If you you haven't yet taken a listen to this album, well, I guess it's about time... :)

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Sort:  

I got a kick out of the song at 13:50 or so.
Took me back to the sixties style. Got a good laugh out of it.

This is the album that NOFX really found their sound IMHO.

I just posted a NOFX pic on my first post. Love those guys!

Bueno este disco de rock

Never finished listening, but the little I listened to show its great.. Nice work

good post!! I invite you to comment and vote in my post, I follow you follow me too
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/sin-ti-rawayana-cover-drum

good old times!

nofx is still the only punkrock band i listen nowadays
theres no bad albums

yep. Ribbed and Punk'n'drublik were my introduction to Nofx.
one of my bands took big inpiration on Fat Mike's Punk writing skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75