Supersuckers | Coattail RidersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I remember listening to this back in the day riding in my '64 Chevelle. I thought it was pretty rockin and played it quite loud, have a listen if you know you're free and don't care if it's allowed! ;)

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit and EOS!

Sort:  

Fuckin sick man.Great music to skate with.
All these old-school punk American punk bands are getting me so hyped to listen to them while skating.
Didn't know this band.
I'll check em out for sure.

Thanks for checking it out, glad you like it!

Hey man,you got any skate footage to upload?That would be awesome.
I am running the @steemskate page so more content more fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71