We made the jazz go Part 2 of 2 Bass in this place: Santora Arts Building

in #music6 years ago

Here we are in this video discovering that someone is standing on our connection to the electrical outlet. I'm fixing the connection when you see me walk out of frame to left in the beginning. Eventually, we play Mercy, Mercy, Mercy.

https://youtu.be/maxm7y2ndXoWordpress doesn't like people that type words on their mobile app. This paragraph is here to create space between my two YouTube links because every time I press the update button it smash the two links together and changes their header. Actually, this paragraph is probably smashed up against the YouTube link for it. Better than nothin' right!?

The guitar was too loud. Entire band was too loud. Mid range and low and frequency ranges were all exaggerated. We dealt with it. It's not my normal gig. I can't say too much except when do we get paid? Parking probably won't be covered, and gas isn't paid either. This is known as a jazz casual.

Food was served at this gig, but we were not invited to eat it. I never feel entitled to the same meals guests are getting. When I'm at a gig I'm there in a working capacity. I'm not there to wine and dine. We do that afterwards. Yum...

Don't worry I'm not going to become another food picture guy. This is what we ate though. I think me and friends were at least 35% responsible for the 🍲 explosion that occurred in the early 2000's.

Click here to jump back to my Part 1!


Thanks for your support and look forward to one more post today featuring a panoramic shot of downtown Los Angeles.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemseph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yeah, I kinda noticed too. I trust nobody will get opinionated when I pay some bills.
Thanks for this.

Congratulations @steemseph, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1534 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $824.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83