Dirty Old Town (Cover) Los Suecos

in #music6 years ago

Dirty Old Town (Cover) Los Suecos
Live acoustic guitars and vocals with backing tracks Performed by 'Los Suecos' Michael Levin And Steffan Rundquist

Sort:  

Oh my gosh! You need to enter the steemit open mic!!!! And are you on discord? You could get onto some of the radio shows, doing live interviews and performances and such. Let me know if you want more information, I will fill your ears with goodness! I adore everything about your performances, have been looking at more of your work over at youtube... : )
Cheers!
♥-serena

Wooow! Thank you so much Serena! What is Steemit open mic? Discord? I'm going to do some research too. I would love to hear more, a biiiig hug!

Yesss!! I was so worried this might be a fake account, someone pretending to be you. IF you are a fake account, I will eat your sooooooul. ;) If not, look me up when you get to discord! Add me as a friend. : ) I'll tell you about open mic and the music community here.

paintingangels(serena)#3668 is my discord name

Hello Serena! I'm going to check it out and I will add myself! Thank you for helping me. Im from Sweden! I travel alooooot! huuuug

Your name is #3668 on discordapp?

I guess my name is: Steffan#7464 (I think I got it)

You did it! : ) I got the request.. yay!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17