Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, Tonight We Take it Back 30 Years to a Song that was Recorded in 1988 and Later Released in June of 1989, by SKID ROW...........

in #music6 years ago

Stokjockey Late Night Rock 'n Roll Drives Continue, Even in the Rain and We Take you Back to June 1989.........

This Was to Be the Biggest Hit for This Rock Band "Skid Row".............Hair Bands were All the Rage !!

This Song Reached #4 on the Billboard Hot 100................

From Their Self Titled Debut Album we Feature "18 and Life" ............Enjoy the Ride with @stokjockey


SOURCE:GOOGLE Images


SOURCE:GOOGLE Images

Somehow I Really Think that @thedamus and @pit-bullion are Going to Enjoy this One...........

Thank you Everyone Who Loves Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, and Thanks for Coming Along for the Ride !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Good times, when I had long hairs. Now I don't have hairs anymore...

@ronaldoavelino it happens to many people. Nothing to be ashamed of.....

Now this is more my era! Freshman year of high school. 😃 I love a good hair band. Didn’t they also sing the classic power ballad “I’ll Remember You”?

Through the Sleepless Nights, Through Every Endless Day...............@dfinney is my Big Late Night Rock N' Roll Supporter.........................

I LOVE late night rock n roll. ☺️

Bad ass post stok. You know i love it brother

Something told me that you were Rockin' out back then @pit-bullion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70