Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, We Continue Tonight with a Band that was BIG when I was in High School, I Think you will Like this One !

in #music6 years ago

Tonight we are going all the Way Back to 1973 to Their Debut Album Released in January of 1973 "Aerosmith"............

I Think we all know what has happened with Steven Tyler and the Boys since Then...............

So Tonights Late Night Rock 'N Roll Adventure with Stokjockey takes you down memory lane with Aerosmith and their FIRST Big Hit "Dream On".............

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images


SOURCE: GOOGLE Images
This kind of Reminds of #PirateSunday here on STEEMIT............Did you know that there is also a #steemsilvergold Community ??

"Dream Until Your Dreams Come True".................

Thank you Everyone Who Loves Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, and Thanks for Coming Along for the Ride !!

Tomorrow Night We Just Keep on Driving with Late Night Rock 'N Roll............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wasn’t old enough for when they first came around, but it didn’t take me very long to find them. I was only 3 when they released that..... Rock on my friend....👍

@silverd510 I saw them Live in Concert when I Won tickets from the Radio Station 95.5 KLOS when I lived in California I believe it was April of 1978........The Venue was the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium it is like the size of a High School Gym so you could see and Hear the Concert Very Well.................

I saw them twice. Once during the Pump tour and then a reunited tour.

But the question becomes... were you a buzz cut 70’s kid or did you have long flowing Aerosmith hair? 😉

Sorry I missed this in the morning. ☺️🕺🏼🎸

I had Long Hair but I was not putting up a picture of that yet.

I am sure your long flowing hair was more beautiful than the accidental haiku you just wrote about it.... ☺️😉

I had Long Hair but
I was not putting up a
Picture of that yet.

                 - stokjockey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love your 80's flashbacks! Keep on Rockin'!

@dixiesilverminer Thanks for your Support and as Long as Steemians are enjoying the Music then we will Keep on Rockin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16