Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, We Continue Tonight with a Certified Platinum Song From their 1982 Album Titled "4"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

In My Youth I Really liked this Band a lot and they have had many HIT Songs and they are Still Touring Today.............

I have a Feeling that more People will watch this Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey just because there are some Great Lightning Strikes in the Video...........I think I Knocked it out of The Park on this One.....................

I also want to give my Thanks to @dfinney and @ronaldoavelino who are Probably Two of my Biggest Supporters of Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey.............My Gratitude to both of You !

I can't forget that other Kick Ass Supporter too @thedamus...................

Juke Box Hero Foreigner from Their Album "4" January of 1982............

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images


SOURCE:GOOGLE Images

Let's Do this Foreigner and Late Night Rock 'N Roll....................


SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

Thank you Everyone Who Loves Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, and Thanks for Coming Along for the Ride !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Heck yea ,keep on rocking!

"Ain't NEVER Going to Stop "

Ooohhh..flashes of lighting, a not so frequent sky action in California! I love it. Do you bob your head to the beat of the music, @stokjockey?

@silversaver888 No head bobbing just Air Guitar.........

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Love My Community !!

Last time I heard this music was many years ago. Thanks for bringing it back.

Oh man!!! I nearly blew my head off with this song and my first pair of really good headphones.

...one guitar, slung way down low, was a one way ticket, to a sold out show

It takes me right back bro: i’m standing in my bedroom, it’s 1984, and i’ve got stars in my eyes!!!

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Ahhhh.... shout out! 😍Lovely.
Good lightening action in your video. That lightening photo really makes me want to visit AZ again. It’s been waaaaaaay too long. 🌵🌴🌵🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86