Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, We Continue Tonight with a Power Ballad from 1988 off of The Permanent Vacation Album....Everybody has an Angel

in #music6 years ago

Tonight we are Going Back to 1988 to Their Permanent Vacation Album Recorded in 1987 on Geffen Records Aerosmith with "Angel"............

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

This Song was #3 on the Billboard Hot 100, which at the time was their highest charting single ever..............

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

You're My Angel Come and Make it Alright..................Aerosmith Enjoy.......

Thank you Everyone Who Loves Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, and Thanks for Coming Along for the Ride !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

1988 was my best year! That's when I got my first bass guitar and my first driver's license.

1988 was a special year for me, I became a father for the first time.

That is Very Special DAD........

Oh 1988. The year I started high school and started dating my first boyfriend. 😍😄

What were you doing in 1988 Stok-Tony? 😉

I think I was Drinking Too Much and hanging out with the Wrong Crowd......@dfinney Thank Goodness I did a 180.....................

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @stokjockey! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10