Greetings to you all from Gibraltar!

in #music5 years ago

Dear friends,

My name is Surianne. I am a singer songwriter from Gibraltar, new to this platform and very much looking forward to share, entertain and inspire you with my music and vlogs.

I will be uploading an intro video soon but just as I get this prepared, you can find out a little more about me by visiting my website www.surianne.com.

Additionally you can find my vlogs and music on my youtube channel. In fact, here is a link to my most recent collaboration with the rocking @wav-dr

That's all for now folks. Take care of yourselves. Shout out to the incredible talented songstress Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion who inspired me to get on this platform!

Keep on smiling, Surianne Keep on smiling.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Surianne I am so glad you have joined the community. When you make your next post use the tag introduceyourself one word so you get on new steemit member radar. huge love to you I see good things on steemit for you especially in the community. We have openmic contest every single week as well where you can win steem prizes. you would do great hope to see you enter
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-131-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Lovely lady thank you so much! Will use that tag when I upload my intro video and will be checking ups the open mic contest - thank you!!!

Welcome to steemit, enjoy xx

Hello fellow llanito!!! Thank you so much, looking forward to it :)))

Congratulations @surianne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome Suri, it's great to see you here! :)

Awesome!! Thank you amigo. Can't wait to get the hang of this fab platform and share away with you all!!

Welcome to Steem and have fun!

Hello over there! Thank you so much - keep on smiling, Surianne :)

Apologies I am just seeing this post now. This was a blast @surianne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76