Rise Of The Lion // Original Song and Video

in #music6 years ago


So the video in and of itself is just a test to see if I could get a video to react to the music. I think it turned out fairly well, and may play with this a bit more to see what other sound-based effects I can get working.

I put the song together with a loop that I found and some good old-fashioned keyboarding. I hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Rise of the Lion, huh? It must be my birth month song, seeing as how I'm a Leo... :-)
I think you've got this electronica music thing figured out pretty well now!

It's definitely birth-month related :)

Sounds like some early acid house Franky Knuckles .....Chicago shiiittttt. Hey can you send me this mp3 so I can make a little skate edit to it. I am basically a whore for soundtracks to my skate footage.

On second thoughts this is probably more Detroit Techno ....I am not so good with classifying Dance music but I do know this is cool .

Oh hell, classifying this is next to impossible. It's silly how many "genres" there are.

Yeah, I'll convert it on over to mp3 this weekend.

Woot! Woot!
party people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73