[AGAIN by YUI] @tegoshei version... Bloopers?

in #music6 years ago


Around afternoon today, I stayed in my parents' room to bond. I didn't open any classes, so I could rest. I was just checking out some videos on YouTube using my phone when I randomly started singing a Japanese song called "Again" by YUI.

Suddenly, my mom @arashikawaii took out her phone and took a video of me. I've always wanted to perform this song and share it here, but the song is just too fast for me. If it were in my language or in English, it wouldn't be a problem. However, the song is in Japanese... so yeah, tongue twister it is!

My mom uploaded it on Facebook, but since I couldn't share FB videos here, I decided to upload it in my YouTube account. Check out the short video below.





Sorry for my bare and ugly face. hahahah~ And I think I look really pale these days. Where did my blood go? hahaha xD Seriously, I'm kind of anemic plus the lack of sleep.

Anyway, I really hope I could improve and sing more Japanese songs. I really enjoy doing it. The responses of some of my FB friends were also pretty fun, so it made me happy.



IMAGE SOURCE



Actually, the song I was trying so hard to sing is the Opening song of the anime, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood. I also really enjoyed watching it and I love the soundtrack for this anime as well. I might try to re-watch it someday. I love Elric Kyoudai~! <3 I haven't watched the movie until now, but I've heard good stuff about it. Also, I like Yamada Ryosuke, Dean Fujioka and Kanata Hongo... so yeah. :) Great line up! <3

And ohh~ I used to sing this song while my brother @iamwhatiamnot accompany me with his guitar. I remember one time years ago, he spent overnight at home... we were just having a music jam in my room. We had a great time that when we look at the time, it was already 4AM.. hahaha~ Good old days! i hope to spend time with him again... of course, with my "sis" @joancabz, too. <3 See you guys soon... I miss you both!


I'll end this post here, but I'll see you guys again soon. I hope you enjoyed my song even if it wasn't that good, but I guess the blooper aka tongue twister at the end made it interesting.. hahaha~ Take care! ^^

Sort:  

yea I also could not understand that. but your face impressions are so nice while singing!! enjoyed it and liked. BTW you look pretty.👍👍

Thank you! 😁

Hehehe kalingaw ani na video eyy ..nya namention pa jud mi hehe.miss u too sad Shei. I guess masaag mi Talisay inig ka Sunday . adto ko ila Nina nya c bro nmo ako nlng paanhaon ..pakuyogon nko ..pero sabot sa mi :)

nahh.. si mama ahh.. ngkalingaw...
ahh.. murag mg.class rba q sa Sunday pero wala pa nuon q mag.open.. hihihi~ cge Jo... 😁😍😘

mga hapon pa mn sad amo sabot ni nina ..pm ko nmo fb

Okay Jo... <3 Thankies... (^_^)v

Your sound's good. You've caught up with it. You are singing it very well also that part you blablablah lol

Btw, your face looks natural but yes, it looks a little pale. Maybe you should have some spinach in your meals. (stole that part from mom :P)

We also loved that theme song. Me and sis used to watch Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood about 6years ago. At that time, we weren't able to read even English continuously. So we were just singing what we hear lol Maybe we should give it a try now. (My sound is not much good. So I'll ask sis to sing it :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27