My Awesome Collection as a Guitar lover 🎸

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone.❗I'm back. How are you today? ☺️

I haven't posted some stuffs for more than a week because I've been a bit busy lately due to my work and I just sneaked some time to share my awesome collection.

PicsArt_05-14-09.48.40.jpg

Since I love playing guitar, I made a collection of guitar picks. A pick during weekends. That's my way of collecting. And of course, with different brands every weekends also.

I don't know when it started but the thought of making it as one of my hobbies really brings joy to me. And so far, these are all the picks I collected.

PicsArt_05-14-09.40.27.jpg

PicsArt_05-14-09.56.53.jpg

I know everyone has its own hobbies and mine is kinda off the hook for some of you. But, one thing is for sure, I will not stop this hobby of mine because I loved it 😁.

Collecting is more than just buying objects.

Sort:  

Is Ibanez your favorite? It seems to have the most wear and tear of all the collection at least from what I see in the pictures. Which one do you like the most? I used to collect stamps and old coins but then stopped probably two decades ago lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73