A musical tribute to mothers

in #music6 years ago

Happy Mothers day to all mothers...know you are loved and appreciated

Well today is Mothers Day so I thought I would feature three songs around that theme. It has not been the greatest last 24 hours so my mind is pretty bloody at present so bear with my song selections. The last for me is a classic from a most underrated band.


Mother - John Lennon


Mother and Child Reunion - Paul Simon

Now leave this one playing for a long time .....all 17 minutes of it.


Ma - Rare Earth

Namaste !!!

Sort:  

My late grandmother often babysat John Lennon when he was a baby.

Thanks for the wonderful musical works on Mother's Day, friend @themagus!
U5dtP1QBbBpabRmt6ue46gHkSm9BZZK_1680x8400.jpg

My pleasure. Thank you for tbe lovely photo.

happy mother's day is also for you friend, and i really like the song in the video you show, the song is good.

Give something good for mom, mom is the very means for all of US, thank you have to share on mother's day and song very good,

Happy Mother's Day. Thanks for sharing the song. May be always happy for you @themagus.

music is very good for us to hear my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health. and I am very happy when you visit my blog once a friend yes @themagus

Happy Mother's Day @themagus sacces for you

congratulations to you @themugus mothers day and song songs that entertain mom and excited @themagus

congratulations ya, hope your life better, yes thank you for sharing the video yes, I hope you can help me.

Happy mother's day. Thanks you for sharing the song,. Hopefully my friend @ temagus always in a state of joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70