Death by tetris - Only Yourself

in #music5 years ago

Thank you for reading this post, it's pretty much me spamming my own blog to try and get some airplay..
Check it out though, I self produce music following various avenues of creativity until I'm satisfied with what I have, I find it hard to come up with a genre because I gather bits from all over so I can only say it's indie that I would like to be pop as in popular! haha.

For this track I was experimenting with auto-tune alot to see if it can be used as a colourful tool and creative tool. I liked the results and as with all works of art it is never quite finished and perfection is a pain in the arse so when I'm finished processing the creative energies that flow I just say "it is what it is" and yes folks...

It is what it is..
giphy.gif
https://choon.co/tracks/0_747lkhhta/only-yourself/

Sort:  

Congratulations @thesimpson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09