Troubel Cover: Ed Sheeran's "Shape of Your" from the gallery of Dominique Malabry

in #music6 years ago


August 2018 - France

We were asked to do a cover of the "song of 2017" as a special dedication to Emanuelle and Marc and their long future together. We quite liked our version so we decided to film it Dominique Malabry's Gallery in western France.

Enjoy Steemians!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a great song. You guys present it very well and compose it different than the original singer. I love to hear it very much and you guys have talent. I am sure Emanuelle and Marc will appreciate the effort. Great job guys.

@oliviackl Thank you! Emanuelle and Marc loved our version and we took great pleasure from being a part of their special wedding day :D

One of my favourite song of Ed Sheeran's. Absolutely brilliant. Great job guys. I love the apartment too. Stylishly furnished. Great artworks too.

@thetroublenotes I really liked it!
I wish you continued success!
I was able to listen only to ▶️ DTube
Listen to ▶️ IPFS I did not work, I do not know why ...

U are so cool 😎😎

Hi thetroublenotes,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I love that song and love its version more .. sincerely spectacular .. Keep it up guys sound great together. Greetings @thetroublenotes

Hey this is very cool, I love what the gallery looks like jajajaja, have a great feeling guys, great version of Sheran. Greetings.

too beautiful the sound the environment as I would like to hear it live too much talent I'm speechless @thetroublenotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71