The 5th flower dance of the night - mixed with Flower dance and Melody of the night, Piano

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Today, I wanna share very interesting mixed music with you guys. It's arranged by Korean guy, 한형서 who's actively working on youtube channel(You can simple go his channel by copy the name below and paste). I did a few mistakes but posted because I really wanted to upload it quickly.. haha


The 5th flower dance of the night arranged by 한형서


## For your understanding

I guess two songs that I mixed are already very popular and you may know what those songs are. this is to help you understand if you have no idea what those songs are


Melody of the night (밤의 피아노곡) by Shi jin


Flower dance by DJ Okawari


If you liked the music please share it with your friend, mum and .. grandma... (I don't know haha) with the tag, #pianicast and @travelholics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78