Music That Inspires

in #music6 years ago


This is not a long post, because it is not about me but more about some of the music that has inspired me, and that speaks for itself


I can say that I enjoy a lot of different types or genre of music, but ultimately it has to move me either physically as in get me stomping my feet and moving my body to it's awesome beat, or it moves me emotional by the message it's lyrics convey or the power the actually music has over me.

Well this one has it all. It has me wanting to stomp, dance and move my body and it has me shouting yes, because the message it is spreading needs to be heard.
This Track was written at the time the protests where happen at Standing Rock, but it is so very relevant still,

Because yes we should protect mother earth and yes we should treat water like gold.


Prolific The Rapper x A Tribe Called Red - Black Snakes



And for something completely different

.

This music, takes me on a journey, I close my eyes and this guy transports me away to a place where I soar with his music. He really can make that guitar of his sing and he has no need for words, his talent in playing that instrument is otherworldly, it is from another planet. So sit back close your eyes and enjoy.

Estas Tonne - The Song of the Golden Dragon


I hope to continue these short posts introducing you to more of the music that inspires me, let me know what you think and please do share with me the music that inspires you.


1st Image Source:http://www.ivegonegraphic.com/


resteem.png

Big Big Thank You To @byn for designing my logo.


Sort:  

I REALLY LOVE the music of Estas Tonne. Beautiful start to my Thai Saturday morning. :) Thank you. :)

That music from Estas Tonne is amazing! I love it! Thanks for sharing sweetie!

you're very welcome Niina, hope you are having a lovely weekend xx

These are both incredible. I really love hip hop, and there's some super high quality stuff coming out these days with awesome messages. The second guy is quite simply from another planet and also holy shit hot. Just wow.

thank you mama, they are both tracks that motivate me in so many different ways and yes Estas is pretty awesome xxx

Good music is, i think, a key to joy and motivation. Im a sucker for a long hair with a guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93