Techno from Austria? Thoughts?

in #music5 years ago

Austria has Techno and House DJs

I have played and introduced a lot Electronic Music guys from around the world. Having a fab scene in Germany for obvious reasons I totally ignored our lovely neighbours from Austria. So I was eagerly researching today.The Alp folks do indeed have some guys to be proud of, they even have lovely female turntable experts with e.g. House girl "Riva Elegance". I am not sure what you guys think so I leave that with you to judge. I found some enthusiastic sources claiming she is finally the answer for an absolute House and Trance Allround Artist. She plays a lot gigs and also often in the typical party areas of Austria - sure a commercially highly successful lady / project.

So let us watch and listen to her sounds for this week's Dance Weekend. I was surprised to discover they also have Ballermann Parties in the middle of Austria.

Sort:  

Warum sollen die es nicht auch können? :)
Und mit einem Klassiker wie dem von Bronski Beat kann ja fast nichts schiefgehen:

I will when my real Laptop is fixed mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Du hast einen Vote von @portalvotes bekommen.

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Passend dazu hab ich für euch wieder ein wenig musikalische Unterstützung.

Bis denne

nice you got me grooving much love from Jamaica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77