muscial calendar 2019 10th week: Rocky Horror Picture Show - TimewarpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

My song for the 10th week in 2019 is (It's carnival):

Rocky Horror Picture show
Timewarp




Lyrics:
It seemed fortune had smiled on Brad and Janet and that
they had found the assistance their plight required. Or had they?
Hello.
(Brad:) Hi. I'm Brad Majors and this my fiancee, Janet Weiss. I wonder if
you might help us. You see our car broke down a few miles up the road.
Do you have a phone we might use?
(Riff Raff:) Yes. I think you'd better both come inside. This way.
(Janet:) Are you havng a party?
(Riff Raff:) You've arrived on a rather special night. It's one of the master's
affairs.
(Janet:) Oh. Lucky him.
(Magenta:) You're lucky. He's lucky. I'm lucky. We're all lucky.
It's astounding
Time is fleeting
Madness takes it's toll
But listen closely
(Magenta:) Not for very much longer
(Riff Raff:) I've got to keep control
I remember doing the Time Warp
Drinking those moments when
The blackness would hit me
(Magenta:) And a void would be calling
Let's do the Time Warp again
Let's do the Time Warp again
(Narrator:) It's just a jump to the left
(All:) And then a step to the right
(Narrator:) With your hands on your hips
(All:) You bring your knees in tight
But it's the pelvic thrust
That really drives you insane
Let's do the Time Warp again
Let's do the Time Warp again
It's so dreamy
So fantasy free me
So you can't see me, no not at all
In another dimension
With voyeuristic intension
Well secluded, I'll see all
(Riff Raff:) With a bit of a mind flip
(Magenta:)You're into the time slip
(Riff Raff:) And nothing will ever be the same
(Magenta:)You're spaced out on sensation
(Riff Raff:) Like you're under sedation
Let's do the Time Warp again
Let's do the Time Warp again
Well I was walking down the street just-a havin' a think
When a snake of a guy gave me an evil wink
He shook me up, he took me by surprise
He had a pick-up truck and the devil's eyes
He stared at me and I felt a change
Time meant nothing, never would again
Let's do the Time Warp again
Let's do the Time Warp again
(Narrator:) It's just a jump to the left
(All:) And then a step to the right
(Narrator:) With your hands on your hips
(All:) You bring your knees in tight
But it's the pelvic thrust
That really drives you insane
Let's do the Time Warp again
Let's do the Time Warp again


rote Trennlinie.jpg

songs of February 2019:
Wintersun - Loneliness
Angel Vivaldi - A martian winter
Obscurity - Fimbulwinter
Gernotshagen - Winter
Schneeflocken.png
songs of January 2019:
Dalriada - song of winter
Kalevala ( Калевала) - And the snow fell
Immortal - Battles in the North
Amorphis - Black Winter Day
Cradle of filth - Queen of winter throned
Schneeflocken.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88