Again something cool for the band :) Just a little longer and we are getting pro ;)

in #music5 years ago


Things go as they are sometime.... Sometimes things are just going great :)
Have a great day !!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Maybe you can play along with @ned iI guess he needs some company after 70% lay off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe - sounds great @verhp11! I've never seen a vlog from you, but you can chat away in a chill way, I appreciate that :D I'm not a big fan of Vlogs, I don't always have the patience to listen to all of it (with text you can at least scan if it's worth the time, after which I will read all of it :D), but I've been told I have to start Vlogging too, so who knows...

hahaha thanks, I forgot to look at the start picture of the vlog... It's like if I was scared haha

YES You are vlogging again! Liked it m8! So good to hear you guys are slowly but surely developing a PRO Band. In the mean time (waiting for your next lesson) I make sure to practice the chords every day. And I knew you weren't forgotten me ;)!

hahaha of course not, I have figured the new lesson out, will record it today !! :) Let's spread the music !!!

Congratulations @verhp11! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 49000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @verhp11!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @verhp11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.261 which ranks you at #8043 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71