The annual performance of the drumschool of Han Neijenhuis

in #music6 years ago (edited)


My brother has drumlessons at Han Neijenhuis (http://www.drumschoolhanneijenhuis.nl/) , every year Han organizes a afternoon where all of his students can show their improvements by drumming along with a real band. I've been there now for several years and Han makes it a special day for all of his students. It's really fun to watch and to hear. All different styles in music and drummers. So I'm looking already forward to the next year.

The papa bear in the video is my brother !! :) Great job brother !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is awesome! I was only ever in concert band, but I miss playing with the other percussionists.

It was really great to see !

Nice. Your brother have great talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84