I got myself a new gadget for the bassguitar :)

in #music5 years ago (edited)


I got a new effect pedal for my bassguitar. With loads of weird sounds in it, I bought it for the practice mode. You can put a headphone in, your mobile to play songs and no-one has to hear it. Awesome for practicing at night and you won't have to bother the neighbours..... some of the sounds are crazy, some are cool. But I dont think I will use them for real on a stage someday :) And @karinxxl , happy? :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love you man! What a cool toy you got yourself and yes indeed this would be damn perfect with just plugging in and no Swiss uptight neighbors to harrass me on the noise.

The amount of effects is perfect for such a small price...and I saw some snare slapping there man! hahahah, you havent lost the skills as yet.. I popped a resteem just for you!

hahaha you're awesome, thank you :) Will do some more bassing soon :)

That is really cool. Awesome that they have everything built in so you can just plug the headphones in to it. I bet that will make a lot of people happy and save a lot of marriages!

yeah is great to keep the peace :P

haha cool tool :) I also love the base more clear and real so it depends on the bass player skills to make a nice bass sound.

Oh maaan your slapping is pretty awesome!

The funky sound haha is funny and absolutely too much for fitting in a band concept.
But for a solo it would fit I think ^^

Nice video. I would like to see more of your bass skills.
Perhaps a slapping tutorial would be cool ( but i dont own a bass anymore. it was stolen some years before :( )

Peace!

hahah the funky sound can maybe put in a solo indeed,but will be all I think :) a slapping tutorial ? , good idea I will try it soon :) To bad your bass is stolen..... it's a great instrument.... Thanks !!!

Wow, that looks like a great effect, heavy duty...... I like the layout of the board a lot. It's effective and clear. Space enough to have a good switch with my big feet :) . The zoom is great for homeplay, the price was low. I don't think I will ever use it on stage, it has some signal powerloss when it's between the amp and instrument. But the Valeton looks like a fine stage pedal board... Thanks for pointing it out !!!

Hi @verhp11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.296 which ranks you at #7817 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 226 places in the last three days (old rank 8043).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 277 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16