Sort:  

I just spent an hour talking about how peoples stories affect each other in ever rippling concentric circles, and this post really exemplifies that. all the influence rippling back and forth creating something new each time the waves touch.

That's energy :>)

I love the perfection of these circles in water, after you drop something in it.
It makes me believe there's so much more to life than the eye can see

Talking about water, how are you doing out there?

will catch you on your blog in a bit...

I will watch this in a few weeks based on your recommendation. I never would have heard of it otherwise. Thanks for highlighting a lost Moebius gem!

Nice to see you popping up in my comments section for a change.

I'm glad to have been able to provide you with an animated gem that you hadn't seen yet.

Have a great day and thanks again for your constant support! :>)

Hello dear ,, i got my own Bot @whalecreator . Now i had you SP delegation via minnowbooster but i offer you a direct cortract of 100% earnings of your share without any conmission . I will only keep the curation .All other bots give 90-95% of the earning share .

hey my friend eeks how are you? we made bid-bot you can join us my friend and get our dialy sbd and we have one community on discord app join us :https://discord.gg/3HZdaG

OH! Also Moebius is one of my all time favorite artists, and did you know it was his birthday yesterday?

Cool and no I didn't know that :>)

Awesome. Gonna try and dowloa...I mean purchase this movie legally and check out the soundtrack :)

Thanks for the reco.

You do that my friend :>)

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Much appreciated :>)

I already chose Curie as a witness
and am delegating to this awesome club

Wow, super! Thanks so much. Enjoy your trip in Portugal!

You're very welcome!

It's a little more than a trip.
I plan to move here, don't see a future in Holland :>)

P.S. your curation inspired me to write another (and more) music posts.
It's fun to do! So thank you and have an awesome day!

Yep, I know you are planning to move to Portugal :) Heard great stories from people who bought some land to try and create their own small communities in Portugal. Success with the search!

Posts with the topic of music, is what we like! Looking forward to see more of them coming from your fingertips.

:>)

I am not necessarily planning to start a community here in Portugal, but I would love to create some kind of creative space, close to nature. And - as soon as I manage to find one - all Steemians ( except the grumpy ones ) are welcome to visit me there and join creative forces, to make the world a little more awesome

Have an amazing day!

Sounds super! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02