Steem-Cappella - Just The Way You Are - Bruno Mars - Inspired by @gamsam

in #music6 years ago


Hey Steemians and Dtube,

I was watching some @onelovedtube videos lately and this guy @gamsam's videos caught my eye! This was because I had always wondered about doing acappella songs and whether it would be a thing or not.. I saw that his video used an app (so cool!) so I downloaded it and gave it a try just then while the bub's asleep!
This particular song popped into my head cos it's got different sound layers I could try.
It was much harder to coordinate everything than I thought! It's definitely fun but challenging!

Thank you @gamsam!

[Dtube Exclusive] Please click the image to watch the video :)

Lyrics:
Oh, her eyes, her eyes
Make the stars look like they're not shinin'
Her hair, her hair
Falls perfectly without her trying
She's so beautiful
And I tell her every day
Yeah, I know, I know
When I compliment her she won't believe me
And it's so, it's so
Sad to think that she don't see what I see
But every time she asks me, "Do I look okay?"
I say

[Chorus]
When I see your face
There's not a thing that I would change
Cause you're amazing just the way you are
And when you smile
The whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause, girl, you're amazing just the way you are


If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below, and if you like more videos Follow me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @vincy
Great.
We can make steem-cappellas a thing on the blockchain.
:)

Edit:

This is really cool. I was going to make a Steem-Cappella of this song too. Will still do though.

Thank you!! Look forward to yours!

Congratulation vincy! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 94min with 5 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16