Singing when Sick: A Million Dreams - Acappella Cover

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians and Dtubers!

I haven't sung for two weeks! I really miss it ☹️
So I decided even though my voice is still not completely better I would try to do a singing video!
Here I am singing with my raw voice that is still sick.. I sing the Greatest Showman song A Million Dreams! It's one of my favourites!
I managed to record it a few times before my voice completely died.. you can hear it near the end of the video haha...

Hope you still like it!! I really want to get back into it soon!

Meanwhile I need to gather some of my toddler's singing videos together too! - He hasn't really done a full good version of a song since Moon River! But I really hope I can get a good one soon!!

Thanks for watching!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like more videos Follow me :)


P.S
I want to do a shoutout to the awesome community I joined @onelovedtube! They have helped me grow and give me motivation and love to do what I love doing!

Join us on discord here: https://discord.gg/UwMkwRQ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

so sweet! hope you feel better soon. thanks for sharing your beautiful voice mama xx

Thank you @startreat!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17