More than Words - Extreme (Cover with @jeffandhisguitar)

in #music6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

One of my dreams here on steemit is to do music collabs!
And recently when I was thinking of what I am doing on steemit and what I could do, I remembered my love for music and how much I wanted to do music with likeminded people on steemit!

So here I am with my first ever music collab!

I was browsing music tags on steemit and saw @jeffandhisguitar and how he does awesome instrumentals and original songs! He is super talented!! I wish I could play half as well as him!! But because there are so many awesome people with different musical talents we should all share and play together!
I haven't sung this song in a long time so this video is the first time I sang it so forgive me for the mistakes initially :P

Hope you enjoyed it!

I am working on a recording with harmony to put up soon too! :D

P.S I'm looking for dtube music collaborations if you are interested or know anyone who is let me know below or on my post: https://steemit.com/music/@vincy/looking-for-music-collaborations-one-of-my-dreams-4wmp78ar

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome Vincy :D:D
Great job. I loved watching it.
Fist bumps sent across the pond! :D

Feel free to try more :)
I will upload to dsound very soon :)
Thanks for the colab :)

Yay thank you!!!!! 😍😍😍
I also did a proper recording in audacity but I find it hard to adjust the loudness and crackling without doing it manually..
Maybe you can give me some tips when you listen to it ;) I’ll upload it soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm, dam technology.
Let's see. I believe there are add-ons you apply once the track is finished.
@davidfar is the man to ask about that :D

Full upvoted! keep it up @vincy, greetings from Italy!

Thank you @bafi for watching my video!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love the way you sing it @vincy .

Thank you for stopping by and your lovely comment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome indeed

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats 😊 kind collab

Thanks for watching! Would you like to collab too? Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

sure <3 where I can write you ?

Do you have discord?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, but you can write me on instagram.
Http://instagram.com/fercomusic

Excellent, I know several Ed Sheeran songs on the guitar: D

Awesome which do you know? We can do a collab!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay, i kow:
1- thinking ot loud.
2- perfect
3- how would you feel (a little bit hahaha)

Would you be singing or playing only?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Message me on discord if you have it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, singing is not very good for me, but playing if, and what is your discord user?

I think I found you on discord, reply if that’s you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Fabian! My friend @eugelys and I want to sing with your guitar playing of perfect 😊 we are both on discord too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16