Mengmengmeng (original song)

in #music5 years ago

I like creating things on the spot. Sometimes I feel quite happy with them. This is one of the times.

I thought about seperating the songs which I crafted more carefully and those which just kind of came to me in the moment...but why bother? It's all me.

Here it is

And if yo like what I do, I+Everything

IMG_20190728_194309.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @whatamidoing!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.051 which ranks you at #1100 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1101).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #166.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

hey don't forget to use the creativecoin tag when you post your music xx
I hope you are well and I love this experimental number xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05