METAMORPHOSIS EXPERIMENTAL MUSIC ALBUM

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I have hand curated some of my very best tracks into one album on choon, I have called it METAMORPHOSIS as it's purely made up of hand picked experimental music tracks I have made past and present, I hope you enjoy it.

Link To Album Below

https://choon.co/albums/9trlislxbx/metamorphosis

METAMORPHOSIS (1).png

Sort:  

it is going to be my soundtrack for the saturday's morning :) i am trying to follow your artistic carrier on the steemit but I know that probably you are not presenting everything here. thats why i am curious about your personal bests and favorites :)

Thanks cubapl I really am sorry for not responding sooner, just published again moments ago, tha's called slipstream. I'm learning as I go on my own, been at this around 8-11 months now, I had a days guidance and forgot all that , but it's nice to see i have a fan base now mate, and I'll try to put more out for you and everyone else that's certain.

I enjoy it, I would love for it to be acareer maybe get formal education in a studio sense to, but we'll see if I can gain some traction on the learning side,.

I like my experimental style tracks primarily i tend to throw it all in the mix simultaneously shifting through varying sounds and music style loops to produce what I call hybrid tracks.

I prefer to be outside the box than within a box and I typically spend a whie now using plugins and so on to adjust the sounds now which I couldn't do before.

I am really happy to see your enjoying the journey and I'll be releasing many more, I have a few unreleased ones well tonnes but they are past creations nowhere near the regular standards but in time I will try to make those right and put them out there for the listeners.

Thanks for supporting me and for all the votes mate cheers. And I'm thrilled to see you like the album and are following me through the motions of becoming what I hope I can become cheers cubapl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99