Come to my heart gradually

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I dedicated this song to someone but he don't understand hindi language so em posting here song with translation i hope you will like it :)

I think of myself everytime you're in my thoughts

If i talk about my heart then who should i talk with

your and my, my and your same life

same life what to do

I should dance I should sing

or i should write to you what to do

come to my heart gradually

steal my heart gradually

How much i love you my beloved

I need to tell you after meeting

The same evening the same work without you

there is no sleep there is no work without you

your my story is like big bang theory

I listen silently all of things

You are far away from me i'm helpless here

I'll complaint to God that

spending one day day without you seems to be one year

My condition became worse

tell me ever about your condition come to me ever back?

I sleep sometime i weep without you

I lose everything after getting without you

come to my heart gradually

steal my heart gradually

How much i love you my beloved

I need to tell you after meeting

Sort:  

I know that someone, lol. Nice lyrics! You did well translating it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87