Day 1 ◑ HONNE (cover Zommarie) 😀

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ~
Long time no see on Steemit here ...
I really miss you all, I love to listen to music.While am driving I heard one song and it's stick in my head a lyric is so cute and nice melody. When am back home I find this song on YouTube and I listen some cover and this one is a good one.I hope you enjoy it's like me.

สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน ไม่ได้เข้ามาใน Steem นานมากคิดถึงทุกคนนะคะ
คือเราเป็นคนชอบฟังเพลงมากๆรักในเสียงเพลงคนนึงเลยล่ะ ทีนี้เวลาขับรถเราก็จะต้องฟังเพลงไปด้วยขับรถไปด้วยคลื่นที่ชอบฟังก็จะเป็นเพลงสากลซะส่วนใหญ่ วันนี้ได้ฟังเพลงเพลงนึงก็รู้สึกว่า เฮ้ยเพลงนี้มันติดหูมากๆ ความหมายก็น่ารักเมโลดี้ก็ดี เลยพยายาม ค้นหาว่าเพลงนี้คือเพลงอะไร กลับไปบ้านก็คนค้นดูว่ามีเวอร์ชั่นอื่นที่น่าสนใจไหมก็ไปเจอกับเวอร์ชั่นของน้องส้มมารี ก็เลยอยากเอามาแชร์ให้เพื่อนๆและลองฟังดู

©YouTube

How do you feel about this cover?
Please comment below
If you have anything good share to the other ;)

ทุกคนลองฟังแล้วเป็นยังไงบ้างคะกับกัน Cover ในเวอร์ชั่นนี้
comment กันได้นะคะว่าชอบหรือไม่ชอบอย่างไร
และถ้ามีเพลงอื่นๆ อยากจะแนะนำก็ยินดีนะคะ
มาแบ่งปันกันฟัง อาจจะเป็น Original หรือจะเป็นเวอร์ชั่นโคฟเวอร์ก็ได้ค่ะ

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89