"Of Heart" (De Corazón) | Choral Arrangement

in #music6 years ago

"Of Heart" (De Corazón)


Choral Arrangement

 

Greetings community of Steemit! Especially to all the participants and followers of the Musical Wednesdays of the @engranaje community. This week a program will be held that will pay tribute to the singers Yordano and Ilan Chester, and will present their songs during the live healing.As a musician, it is an honor for me not only to pay this small tribute through this publication to the performer Ilan Chester, but to all the choralists of Venezuela, with a musical arrangement of one of my favorite songs from his repertoire.

The song that I chose to participate this week is called "De Corazón", original by Ilan Chester, and in the following video I will present the choral arrangement of Maestro Cesar Alejandro Carrillo, a jewel of our land, which I had the honor to interpret in the row of contraltos.

This version that I am presenting here was made by the University Orfeón of the Central University of Venezuela, artistic and cultural heritage of Venezuela.

From Heart (Arrangement of Cesar Alejandro Carrillo)

I hope my participation has been liked by all, and I apologize for not participating with the original version of this song, but when they talk to me about Ilan Chester, I can not stop thinking about this choral arrangement, since I can not help but love being a musician and to love to sing in a choral group, to which I owe until my marriage and my family, since all the magic of my life has started in choral groups.

I thank the user @gaborockstar for remembering these two talented artists and in one way or another give them this little tribute as guests of the week for the next Wednesday Music. I say goodbye to everyone hoping to enjoy their participation, as much as I enjoyed writing this post. We read in an upcoming Musical Wednesday!

The image of the post belongs to the Pixers website, and was edited by me with the Power Point application.

 




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://zorajr.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/of-heart-de-corazon-choral-arrangement

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76