Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3396.46 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19262.19
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

sharing other peoples video is spamming.
Flagged for spam

@steemflagrewards

No. 1 - Spamming is a different thing than what you've declared.
No. 2 - This is a music discovery thing - comparing/contrasting different pieces of work and sharing so that other people can also discover it - bonus - the originals get extra views!
No. 3 - at no time did I declare the videos to be my original work - in fact, I include the artists' names in the heading and a disclaimer at the bottom reminding people that I do not claim any of the rights.
No. 4 - my work of this nature has been approved many times by manual curators at @esteemapp and @illuminati-inc with the support of @curie
No. 5 - your retaliation does not excuse your offenses. I put actual work into my posts rather than posting a single image belonging to someone else hoping to gain/profit from it.
Next time pick on someone of an equal or lower IQ (if you can find anyone.)

I have given you upvote for your work in comment.

I appreciate your gesture.

I would love to be able to upvote your work in the future - but first it has to be your work... or well-sourced with fair-use rights, but most importantly, you should add value.

When you do this, the steemflagrewards community will stop going after you and probably start upvoting you instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81