Sort:  

I was surprised how much i liked this when it came out

Yes, that was sort of my feeling when I first saw the video. It really grows on you.

Yeah alot of levines stuff can be a little cheesy but I still am digging this song months after it's release!

I was surprised at how moved I was by this. Maybe Women's Day had something to do with it. Excellent choice!

It doesn't appear that the original was done for this occasion, but yes, it's an appropriate choice this week.
Saying that, I think this "Day" is a bit of a strange one anyway.

Still, it's an amazing song and when you see some of the related videos about who all the celebrities are, it's really something special.

I agree. Every day is women's day. It made me tear up and that's enough of an occasion for me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @viking-ventures! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Don't spam my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71