Sort:  

One of my favorite Taylor Swift songs.

I almost tagged you, actually - realizing you might like the bonus selection...

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3282.18 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19482.12
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks for posting this good post

I am glad you enjoyed it!

Amazing and all are my favorites.

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09